Skip to content ↓

Dinas Powys Primary School Croeso



Mr Jon-Paul Guy


Deputy Headteacher

          Mrs Messer         

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Pugh

Nursery Learning Support Assistant : Miss Allen

 Reception Teachers


                                                        Mrs Williams                                  Mrs Simpson  

 Reception Learning Support Assistants : Mrs Owen-Ffoulkes, Mrs Evans, Mrs MacPherson and                                                                            Mrs Barrow

  Year 1 Teachers 


                                                  Mrs Lewis                                                       Miss Scurlock 

                      Year 1 Learning Support Assistants : Mrs Coleman and Mrs Pritchard

Year 2 Teachers 

                                                                                                                                                          Mrs Davies                                                   Mrs Dutfield      

Year 2 Learning Support Assistants : Mrs Andrews and Miss Hale            


Year 3 Teachers


                                         Mrs Mackintosh                                         Mrs Harries 

Year 4 Teachers 


                                            Mrs Malony                                                                   Mrs Spiller 

Year 5 Teachers


                                         Mr Lansing                                                             Mrs Barbour 

Year 6 Teachers 


                              Mrs Jones                                                                            Mrs Gatrell       


                  Junior Learning Support Assistants :   Ms Whitehouse (HLTA)      Mrs Davies          


                                     ALNCO                                 PPA Teacher


                                         Mrs Heaton-Jones                                      Mrs Griffiths


  Office Administration 

                                            Principal School Administrator :  Mrs A Gathergood     

                                                                School Administrator:  Mrs A Gush