Skip to content ↓

Dinas Powys Primary School Croeso

Term Dates

Vale of Glamorgan School Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Start of term 

Half term:  Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

Friday 18th December - End of term 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Start of term

Half term:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Friday 26th March - End of term 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Start of term

Monday 3rd May - May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5th May - Colorfoto Individual Photographs

INSET day - Thursday May 6th  Re: Polling Station

Half term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET day - Friday 25th June

INSET day Monday 28th June

Friday 16th July - End of term