Skip to content ↓

Dinas Powys Primary School Croeso

Term Dates

Vale of Glamorgan School Dates

.

Monday 2nd  September 2019

INSET Day 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Open  .

Monday 28th  October - Friday 1st  November 2019

Half Term

Friday 20th  December 2019

End of Term

Spring Term 2020 Dates

Monday 6th January 2020

School open

Monday 10th February 2020

Class Photographs

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Internet Safety Day - "Together for a better internet"

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Pandemonium Theatre - Tales of Wales IV - a.m. Junior Site/p.m. Infant Site

 Friday 28th February 2020

St David's Day Celebrations

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Half Term

Thursday 5th March 2020

World Book Day

Monday 9th March 2020

Rags 2 Riches

Friday 13th March 2020

Sport Relief

Wednesday 25th March - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Spring Book Fair

Thursday March 26th

Parents' Evening

Friday 3rd April 2020

End of Term

Summer Term Dates 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

School re-opens

Thursday 7th May 2020

INSET Day re: Polling Station

Friday 8th May 2020 - May Day Bank Holiday 

Monday 25th  May- Friday 29th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 1st June 2020

School open

Monday 22nd June 2020

INSET Day

Friday 26th June 2020

INSET Day

Friday 17th July 2020

End of Term